Weezer Drop ‘Beginning Of The End’ From ‘Bill & Ted Face The Music’ Soundtrack

Weezer have dropped the first song, “Beginning of the End,” from Bill & Ted Face the Music soundtrack.

“My head is spinning, it’s the beginning of the end,” Weezer frontman Rivers Cuomo sings in the just-released song “Beginning of the End.”

Bill & Ted Face the Music movie and accompanying soundtrack will drop on August 28.

Weezer is just one of a few notable names on the track list, which includes Cold War Kids, Lamb of God, and Mastodon.

Bill & Ted Face the Music, the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Track List:

1. “Lost in Time” – Big Black Delta
2. “Big Red Balloon” – Alec Wigdahl
3. “Beginning of the End (Wyld Stallyns Edit)” – Weezer
4. “Story of Our Lives” – Cold War Kids
5. “Rufus Lives” – Mastodon
6. “Circuits of Time” – Big Black Delta
7. “Darkest Night” – POORSTACY
8. “The Death Of Us” – Lamb Of God
9. “Breaker” – FIDLAR
10. “Leave Me Alone” – Culture Wars
11. “Right Where You Belong” – Blame My Youth
12. “Face the Music” – Wyld Stallyns (feat. Animals As Leaders, Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah)
13. “That Which Binds Us Through Time: the Chemical, Physical and Biological Nature of Love; an Exploration of the Meaning of Meaning, Part 1” – Wyld Stallyns

Source: Read Full Article