Niall Horan’s American Accent Is Hilarious in ‘Heartbreak Weather’ Tracklist Announcement – Watch!

Niall Horan just announced the tracklist for Heartbreak Weather in a hilarious American accent!

The 26-year-old musician channeled his inner Ron Burgundy and got behind the news desk to deliver the weather while sprinkling in the titles of the songs on his new album.

“Be sure to exercise your ‘Dear Patience’ this weekend in Dublin, Ohio. And remember, these falling blocks of ice just don’t ‘Bend the Rules,’ they break your windshield too!” Niall said in the video, revealing two tracks.

Niall eventually spilled all 14 track names, including “Arms of a Stranger,” “New Angel” and “No Judgement.”

Heartbreak Weather is out March 13th.

READ MORE: Niall explains what he wants to achieve with his new album

Check out Niall‘s entire announcement video here…

Click inside to see the entire Heartbreak Weather tracklist…

1. Heartbreak Weather
2. Black and White
3. Dear Patience
4. Bend The Rules
5. Small Talk
6. Nice To Meet Ya
7. Put A Little Love On Me
8. Arms of a Stranger
9. Everywhere
10. Cross Your Mind
11. New Angel
12. No Judgement
13. San Francisco
14. Still

Source: Read Full Article