CBS Reveals Star-Studded Lineup For Nashvilles Big Bash On New Years Eve

CBS has revealed the star-studded line up for a New Year’s Eve national TV special, “Nashville’s Big Bash.”

Dierks Bentley, Dan + Shay and Zac Brown Band will headline five hours of live country music performances from Bicentennial Capitol Mall State Park in Nashville on December 31.

The line up also includes Jason Aldean, Jimmie Allen, Kelsea Ballerini, Gabby Barrett, Brooks & Dunn, Luke Bryan, Elle King, Miranda Lambert, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, and Cole Swindell.

The “New Year’s Eve Live: Nashville’s Big Bash” show will be broadcast by CBS from 8 to 11 p.m. ET. The show resumes after a half-hour news bulletin at 11:30 p.m., CBS announced.

The event is executive produced by Robert Deaton and Mary Hilliard Harrington in partnership with the Nashville Convention & Visitors Corp.

(Photo: Jim Wright)

Source: Read Full Article